Climbing New Zealand Selection Policies

Selection document for the Open Oceania Team for Oceania Championships March 28th and 29th March 2020, Villawood, Sydney Australia.

Nomination criteria for the 2020 Olympics

Selection policy document for National Team selection (Youth Team and Open Team)

The Climbing New Zealand selection committee for 2019 is Rob Moore, Peter Lofthouse and Sabrina Street.

The Climbing New Zealand observer is David Sanders.