2015 World Youth Team announced

Congratulations to the following climbers who have been selected to represent New Zealand at the World Youth Championship event in Arco, Italy in August.
Junior Male:
George Sanders (Wellington)
Kent Chevallier (Canterbury)
Junior Female:
Erica Gatland (Auckland)
Sian Moffitt (Rotorua)
Youth A Male:
Nathan Bothamley (Canterbury)
Youth A Female:
Sarah van den Hurk (Waikato)
Lydia Tomic (Waikato)
Lucy Whitehead (Waikato)
Ruby Friend (Canterbury)
Youth B Male:
Josh Cornah (Canterbury)
Youth B Female:
Bryanna (Bree) Bell (Rotorua)
Lea Ilic (Auckland)
Team officials:
Carmilla Ansin – Head Coach
Joanne Hutton-Smith –  Manager
Peter Lofthouse – Assistant
We know you’ll do New Zealand proud!

Related Post