2018 CNZ Management Committee announced

At the 2018 CNZ AGM, of 17th March, the following officers were appointed to the management committee of CNZ:

President – David Sanders

Vice President – Sarah Hay

Secretary – Sabrina Street

Treasurer – TBC

Athlete Rep – Sam Munday

Ordinary Officers – Zane Bray (AKL), Rob Moore (BOP), Roger Weldon (WKT), Richard Booker (ROT), Peter Lofthouse (TKI), Mick Domaneschi (WGN), Lee Burbery (CAN), John Scwharz (WAN)

Thanks to all who attended the meeting.

Related Post