IFSC Oceania Qualifier Melbourne 2023

Climbing NZ is sending the following athletes to the IFSC Oceania Qualifier in Melbourne on the 24th to the 26th November

Speed Male
Julian David
Flynn Chisholm
Luke Stock
Jack Niles
Karyss Adams
Ned Johnston
Speed Female
Sarah Tetzlaff
Abby Gebert
Jorja Rangi
Mischa Boorman
Meredith Butcher

Boulder and Lead Male
Jake Townshend
George Sanders
Henry Booker
Oskar Wolff
AJ Goldsmith
Fin Newton-Howes
Finlay Cate
Angus Kirk
Spencer Menzies
Lead and Boulder Female
Cirrus Tan
Rebecca Hounsell
Amanda Speed
Bella Domaneschi
Mischa Boorman
Kiri Shibahara
Lucy Sinclair
Azaria Briscoe
Meredith Butcher
Rochelle Andrews

We wish them all the very best and we are excited for this great opportunity! Go hard and have a great time!

Related Post